We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ricardo 02/20/2020
  Ted 01/23/2020
Outstanding
  Dimensions 01/09/2020
  Ann Marie 12/12/2019
  Ricardo 12/12/2019
  Robert 11/28/2019
Wouldn?t take our 2003 Beemer and 2010 Benz anywhere else. Straightforward, practical and honest. Just three qualities that describe John and his technicians. They don?t oversell and charge a fair price. Actually, for all the kindness-changing bulbs and other minor maintenance between service visits at no charge-they give, their prices are more than fair. German cars require special expertise, and they are not cheap to maintain, but Autobahn beats the dealers service hands down.
  Diane & Larry 11/15/2019
  Robert 11/14/2019
  William 10/24/2019
They take excellent care of my 1995 M3.
  Richard 10/03/2019
Always great service with helpful advice Great personnel John is not only knowledgeable, but great with his customers
  Ricardo 10/03/2019
  Robin 08/30/2019
  Robert 08/22/2019
John and his techs are the best. We have a 2003 BMW 3 series with 70k miles. That?s right, 70k, not 170k. We have taken it to Autobahn since it went out of warranty, and John?s guys not only keep it in superb running condition, but have also saved us McDonald?s spending unnecessary $ we would have been charged by a dealer?s service department. German cars are not inexpensive to maintain, but why throw your money away? Autobahn is honest, friendly, and technically great.
  Ellen 08/15/2019
I've been bringing my car here for the last 14 years. Yep, same car - it's still running great thanks to Autobahn. John doesn't push any repairs that are not needed. In several instances, the repair was less than the estimate. For my next car, I'll only buy one that Autobahn can service after the warranty expires. That's how seriously I love this place.
  Santiago 07/25/2019
  Dustin 05/30/2019
  Richard 05/20/2019
Have been a customer for 15-20 years. Always had great service. Prices are fair, and work is excellent
  Jay 05/09/2019
  Enrique 04/26/2019
Easy to work with and offer thorough work detail before and after. Including accurate estimates.
  Richard 04/25/2019
great service
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo