We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Santiago 05/28/2020
my M. Benz has never been happier !
  Jan & David 05/22/2020
We use Autobahn for our 2006 BMW 325i. It still runs great! Their prices for repair work are consistently less than what dealer repair shops charge.
  Santiago 05/07/2020
Autobahn has been caring for my 2000 Mercedes E320 for years. When I first went to them because I could not get the gas cap off easily. John gave me a different cap and fixed the problem for $27. The dealer wanted to take off the gas tank to get to the filler neck and replace some part in there = $$$$ They do good work consistently and timely at a fair price. It's a pleasure to work with John and his team.
  Ricardo 04/30/2020
  Lynne 04/09/2020
We have been taking our BMWs to Autobahn for 30 years. We trust them completely to take care of our cars and treat us fairly. We were still driving one of them when it was 25 years old. That says it all.
  Ricardo 02/20/2020
  Ted 01/23/2020
Outstanding
  Dimensions 01/09/2020
  Ann Marie 12/12/2019
  Ricardo 12/12/2019
  Robert 11/28/2019
Wouldn?t take our 2003 Beemer and 2010 Benz anywhere else. Straightforward, practical and honest. Just three qualities that describe John and his technicians. They don?t oversell and charge a fair price. Actually, for all the kindness-changing bulbs and other minor maintenance between service visits at no charge-they give, their prices are more than fair. German cars require special expertise, and they are not cheap to maintain, but Autobahn beats the dealers service hands down.
  Diane & Larry 11/15/2019
  Robert 11/14/2019
  William 10/24/2019
They take excellent care of my 1995 M3.
  Richard 10/03/2019
Always great service with helpful advice Great personnel John is not only knowledgeable, but great with his customers
  Ricardo 10/03/2019
  Robin 08/30/2019
  Robert 08/22/2019
John and his techs are the best. We have a 2003 BMW 3 series with 70k miles. That?s right, 70k, not 170k. We have taken it to Autobahn since it went out of warranty, and John?s guys not only keep it in superb running condition, but have also saved us McDonald?s spending unnecessary $ we would have been charged by a dealer?s service department. German cars are not inexpensive to maintain, but why throw your money away? Autobahn is honest, friendly, and technically great.
  Ellen 08/15/2019
I've been bringing my car here for the last 14 years. Yep, same car - it's still running great thanks to Autobahn. John doesn't push any repairs that are not needed. In several instances, the repair was less than the estimate. For my next car, I'll only buy one that Autobahn can service after the warranty expires. That's how seriously I love this place.
  Santiago 07/25/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo