We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 10/08/2021
  Andrew 08/26/2021
  Marc 06/17/2021
These guys are the best! I have never had better service anywhere, and I will never take my car anywhere else - you should do the same!
  Austin 06/17/2021
Always excellent and fair service. Great place.
  Lynne 05/20/2021
We have entrusted our BMWs (7 of them) to Autobahn for almost 30 years. They have kept our cars running smoothly and have always been there for us when we have had a problem, be it major or minor. They have always been fair to us and I don't hesitate to recommend them.
  Joan 04/16/2021
Exellent work, and very responsive management
  Ricardo 02/18/2021
  William 02/11/2021
Great service. They are friendly, fast, efficient with reasonable prices.
  Steve 01/21/2021
John and his team do excellent, timely, and personalized work, especially helpful when one is dealing with unexpected car trouble.
  Santiago 12/31/2020
As the name implies this shop is for German-made car s. They've maintained my cars for years and saved me a lot of money with expert maintenance. They're honest, timely and know their trade expertly. I highly recommend Autobahn.
  Chris 12/17/2020
John and his techs are great diagnosticians. And they do it with cost in mind without compromising quality service.
  Ricardo 12/17/2020
  William 11/12/2020
John is great. Autobahn is fast and provide quality work.
  Bruce 11/05/2020
Expert advice, fairly priced. Don't bother looking anywhere else. John and his crew are the quintessential local independent mechanic for the German automaker brands. I've trusted them with ALL of the family vehicles, including Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and even a VW Golf. Highest possible marks.
  Ricardo 10/15/2020
  Thomas 09/24/2020
Great service!
  Jan & David 08/27/2020
These guys are honest and easy to deal with.
  David 08/27/2020
  Chris 08/25/2020
Thanks for the quick diagnosis and the inexpensive fix to the check engine light.
  Diane & Larry 08/23/2020
The service at Autobahn is always dependable, the answers honest, the prices fair.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo