We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robin 08/30/2019
  Robert 08/22/2019
John and his techs are the best. We have a 2003 BMW 3 series with 70k miles. That?s right, 70k, not 170k. We have taken it to Autobahn since it went out of warranty, and John?s guys not only keep it in superb running condition, but have also saved us McDonald?s spending unnecessary $ we would have been charged by a dealer?s service department. German cars are not inexpensive to maintain, but why throw your money away? Autobahn is honest, friendly, and technically great.
  Ellen 08/15/2019
I've been bringing my car here for the last 14 years. Yep, same car - it's still running great thanks to Autobahn. John doesn't push any repairs that are not needed. In several instances, the repair was less than the estimate. For my next car, I'll only buy one that Autobahn can service after the warranty expires. That's how seriously I love this place.
  Santiago 07/25/2019
  Dustin 05/30/2019
  Richard 05/20/2019
Have been a customer for 15-20 years. Always had great service. Prices are fair, and work is excellent
  Jay 05/09/2019
  Enrique 04/26/2019
Easy to work with and offer thorough work detail before and after. Including accurate estimates.
  Richard 04/25/2019
great service
  Jay 03/21/2019
Wonderful, prompt, reliable, and friendly service.
  Robert 02/14/2019
Amazing customer service. Clients for over 15 years! John and his staff are the best!
Shop Comment
I spoke to the customer and they had no idea that they had given us 1 star. It was done inadvertently. They stated that they would give us a 10 if they could!
  Robin 01/17/2019
  Dustin 10/04/2018
  Diane & Larry 09/27/2018
Very thorough and service-oriented.
  Robert 09/20/2018
We have a 2006 BMW with less that 70k miles and a 2010 Benz with 68k miles and we wouldn?t take them anywhere else. Excellent, fairly-priced service (you wouldn?t have purchased a German car if you thought the maintenance would be cheap,) and nice people to deal with.
  Enrique 09/06/2018
Great shop for my 911. I've had a few issues common with an older Carrera but received sound advice on repairs.
  Jay 08/23/2018
Great service! Superior quality work!
  Jay 08/09/2018
  Jeffrey 07/05/2018
For 10+ years, Autobahn has kept my 2003 BMW covertible in great shape at a reasonable cost. John and his mechanics/technicians are honest, creative and responsive, and I expect to my car to reach historic status with their help!
  Cathy 06/28/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo