We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 05/10/2018
Top notch shop! I came in with a ton of issues with my BMW due to lack of maintenance and upkeep on my part. Car came out like new! Honest, straightforward and very reasonably priced service! Thank you!!! A++++
  Robert 04/12/2018
John and his crew keep our 2003 BMW and 2010 Mercedes in great condition, and NEVER (unlike the local dealer) recommend service that is not needed. Servicing German cars is not cheap, but we trust Autobahn, and have never felt cheated or sold a bill of goods for something that we didn't need.
  Diane & Larry 03/08/2018
We receive excellent service at Autobahn. The technicians are knowledgeable and friendly.
  Kevin 03/08/2018
John and the team at Autobahn are just fantastic. Honest, and very good at their job. I have been a client for many years, and their expertise with Mercedes and BMW are unmatched in my opinion. Thanks! Kevin Cullinane
  Tom 02/15/2018
  Richard 02/01/2018
Great service
  Richard 01/25/2018
Once again, John and his crew took care of our car at a moment's notice. with professional attention to details. They are knowledgeable and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
  Richard 01/18/2018
The work is great John is extremly helpful and knowledgeable
  Vicky & Kevin 05/11/2017
  Bob 05/05/2017
  Diane & Larry 03/30/2017
The folks at Autobahn are knowlegable, responsive and very service oriented. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced!
  Lynne 01/13/2017
  William 12/15/2016
This shop has taken great care of my old BMW and I highly recommend their services.
  William 12/08/2016
John is great. The estimates are accurate and the car is ready when promised.
  Karol 11/17/2016
  Richard 09/22/2016
  Robert 09/22/2016
John and his technicians are top flight
  Robert 09/15/2016
John and his crew have kept our two cars in great running condition for many years. They are prompt, do what they say is needed, and only what is needed, at a fair price. German cars are expensive and they are not cheap to maintain, so upwelling is not appreciated. John doesn't even try. To the contrary, if something isn't needed, he'll tell you so and sometimes not even charge for minor, "driveway"fixes. And they are all polite and easy to deal with.
  Robert 09/01/2016
John and his staff are first rate and he has serviced our BMW for many years and now our MB. Having recently received an estimate of over $3000 from a BMW dealer (having brought the car in for the airbag recall) for various repairs that were "absolutely" needed, I broke that their written assessment to John who looked over the car and told me that he, in good conscience could not do those "repairs" as they were not needed.
  Deborah 08/05/2016
Perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo