We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edward 07/14/2016
Autobahn Motors is a very competent, conscientious, and cost efficient operation. We highly recommended their services. Kitty C.
  Jeffrey 06/09/2016
Have used Autobahn for 10+ years for our BMW and Mercedes cars. They are highly competent, honest, fairly priced, and relentless in solving difficult issues. John, the manager is a cool guy, who goes out of his way to make the process convenient and transparent. I recommend this shop and it's great mechanics without reservation. Jeffrey Berger, Chevy Chase, MD
  Lynne 05/05/2016
  Mona 04/01/2016
John consistently exceeds my expectations for service. He not only possesses extensive knowledge, but also patiently shares it. Each interaction with him is an educational opportunity. Thank you for your candid guidance regarding which repairs are actually necessary vs. "recommended" by BMW.
  Ellen 03/04/2016
I trust this place. I've been bringing my Audi here for over 10 years and I have no hesitation at all to provide a five-star rating.
  Joan 03/03/2016
  Karol 02/19/2016
Autobahn has been servicing my cars for over 20 years, and I will continue to use them as long as they are there. They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I have never had an issue with them, and they have always solved any problem with my car. John gives me good advice as to whether something should be addressed immediately or whether it can wait. I highly recommend their service!
  Thomas 02/04/2016
  Bob 12/26/2015
Terrific service, always very helpful
  David 12/08/2015
I have patronized this repair shop for many years. The mechanics are skillful and the shop manager honest. He often alerts me without prompting to less expensive alternatives to the work I request.
  Ricardo 07/19/2019
Awesome customer service, work performed impeccable
  Frank 12/29/2016
Very professional and friendly service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo